NATURAL BEAUTY

in #blog5 years ago

NUDITY.
It is not always sexual.
It is also completely natural. ..
It took some courage to post this photo. It was taken by a good friend of mine who allows me to feel completely free and beautiful in my body. She sees me beyond my skin. She looks at me from her soul, and we have always understand each other from a place of mutual admiration and love. ...
I believe this photo is an expression of myself as an artist, a fully embodied woman, a goddess, a yogini, and more than anything a real human being made of flesh and bones. ...



I love the lines in this picture.
They entice me to see what lines I have created in my own mind...lines of right or wrong, good or bad, worthy or unworthy.

At what point do I stop allowing and start judging?
Do I have clear lines and boundaries with the people around me?
Can I be flexible when they are crossed? Can I hold compassion when I feel hurt?
Can I be vulnerable by revealing my needs and my desires? ...
How can we truly show up, stripped of our armor, bare in our rawness, and ready for real communication?
...
This is what I want...this is what I offer.
Some will understand, others will run for the nearest wall to hide behind.
It is all ok...I’m learning to more fully embrace ME everyday. And hopefully you are inspired to do the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76