Sort:  

3 rounds of adds and a bunch of comments and small comment votes 😉 I do have essentially infinite RC at 12k SP.... I use two devices, one for ads and one for engagement 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

I thought you were only allowed one device?

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope can log into as many devices as you want but you only get one batch of ads each period, just makes it so I can comment and watch ads at the same time 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good to know. I really hope @partiko gets login working for webapps. I much prefer working on my PC. No fun typing on phone. I am starting to engage much more lately.

Posted using Partiko Android

I totally agree with you, seems like Partiko has come to a standstill with development particularly the iOS app.... 🤦‍♂️ still waiting on many features to be implemented 😏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81