The south of france - A brief romance prt 7

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

"You are looking knockout, isn't she, Julia ?" Guy, the prick said, looking at his girlfriend.

I pictured his girlfriend smacking him in the face, as his eyes drooling over Twiggy's body.

That made me smile.

Julia, the poor girl.
I was embarrassed for her.
Guy, the prick wasn't aware of anything, except Twiggy.

After Julia's loud greeting to Twiggy, across the restaurant, she became quiet, mouse like.

Guy the prick sat down, leaving Julia to look after herself.

Ignoring his girlfriend, He looked over at Twiggy (ignoring me), "So tell me what you have been up to," Guy the prick carried on, "It seem ages since we got together. I've missed you loads sweetcheeks"

How many beers before the screws loosen too much?- I thought to myself.
They were never too tight, at the best of times. This was a bit tricky.

I didn't want to put Twiggy in an uncomfortable position, and at the same time wanting to put Guy the pricks' mouth on a curbstone, and crush his jaw, which was a very enticing thought.
Tricky, indeed.

Don't get me wrong, this had nothing to do with his obvious lust for Twiggy. My girlfriend? (well maybe a little bit)

I would have quite happily done it for Julia, who I had known a whole 15 seconds.

Hell, I would have done it for the maitre'd, if he asked me.

"I don't know how you get away with it," Julia said to twiggy "You look fabulous!"

"Thanks," twiggy said, noticeably looking at her friend, and noticeably ignoring Guy the prick.

That also made me smile.

"So what have you been up to?," She said, looking at Julia.

"What HAVEN'T we been upto more like sweetpea ," Guy the prick interrupted.
"Isn't that right, Jules?" Carrying on, before Julia had a chance to say anything.

"Ya, we took dad's yacht, you know, the big one? The one we used to hang out on, together? Yeah? That one. We took it over to the Greek Islands for a while, and then down to Egypt, and the.."

"That must have been great," Twiggy interrupted, "I'm sure you head a great time," Leaning over and holding Julia's hand, talking directly to her.

I felt like leaning over to Guy the prick, and saying,
'Look mate, you aren't getting there with twiggy, give it up. It's embarrassing - and show some respect to your girlfriend, while you're at it. There's a good boy '

Twiggy turned to Me,

"Oh guys, I would like to introduce you to someone. Someone I only met last night, actually...."

Guy the prick half stood up, leaning over to shake my hand.

I made sure it was the limpest, wet, handshake I could manage.

"Nice to me you, sport ", His smile not hiding the look in his eyes.
He was already picturing me and twiggy naked on a bed.

Excellent.

I smiled back giving him a self confident smile, my eyes saying to him at the same time,

' yeah , I'm ploughing that '

You gotta speak the same language as the natives.
I cant remember disliking someone so quickly from meeting them - 20 seconds approximately.
The Guy was a total loser.

He hated me.
That made me smile.

"Nice to meet you," Julia said, leaning over.
"The pleasure is all mine, mademoiselle," I said, taking her hand, leaning over and kissing it, dramatically.

Guaranteed to make Julia feel nice, make Guy the prick seethe, and make Twiggy piss herself.
A Result.

"Oh", She giggled, looking over at Twiggy "Is he always this charming?"

"No he is not!"Twiggy said, feigning shock, pausing, "He's an absolute animal in bed" Grinning at her friend, lasciviously, laughing.

We were on the same wavelength, and she was enjoying herself - that's all that mattered to me.

'Just don't say anything', I said to myself - nice and tight.

Twiggy placed her hand on the inside of my thigh, very high up. Resting it there casually, intimately.

Everyone could see where it was.

There was no doubt in anyone's mind we were, very, very, intimate.

Guy the prick wasn't enjoying himself - at all.

That made me smile.

To be continued...

Sort:  

Congratulations @patriotwargamer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@patriotwargamer This is awesome! Love it. Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61