The South of France - A brief romance pt 6

in #blog7 years ago

"Wow," I said.
She looked stunning. Absolutely Stunning.

"You like,?" She said, giving me a twirl.
Skin tight, camel colored, and satin. With a zip down the back just shouting to be unzipped.
She looked elegant.
nat 111.jpgShe looked Hot!

"I like," I replied "We better leave now, or you wont be able to very soon. Trust me"

"Why ever not , sir," She said, innocently, eyed wide open. Smiling.
Taking her in my arms, running my hands down her back, all over her curves. "C'mon lets go, I want you all to myself"

"Mmmmm, me too. Lets get this over with, I want to get back here as soon as we can" She murmured, moving away, picking up her purse.

"This will be tedious. So tedious. I hate my life. My life is so tedious" Turning around,
"You are anything but tedious, darling...let's go"

And so my initiation into the upper echelon's of very high society commenced.

I had me reservations about this, to be honest, but I didn't want to lose a moments time of Twiggy's company.

She was in my heart, already. I knew that.

She had manner with her - the way she carried herself. I hadn't seen this quality in any other girl I had met before.
Was it the wealthy life style she was obviously accustomed to?
Never wanting for anything she couldn't have?
I don't know, but whatever it was, with her fabulous good looks, it made for a stunningly attractive young woman. She was real.
With me, as least.
That much I knew.

We pulled up at the restaurant. (Chauffeur driven of course, darling.)
How surreal.
Looking over as this vision of beauty as she gracefully exited the car, with her skin tight dress, I melted.
I climbed out, anything but gracefully.

The maitre'd, knew her by name, (not surprised anymore), and sucked up to her - big time. It was embarrassing.
I cringed for him. How do people do that?
Zero integrity. He was 25 years older than twiggy!

I cannot imagine this poor dude owning many mirrors. .

Sitting down,(sat at the best table apparently. They all looked pretty similar to me. Four legs and a flat piece on the top) , We ordered some drinks and we waited for Twiggy's friends.
"Now listen, Guy fancies me a little (Guy? Really?), but his girlfriend doesn't know.", She went on
"Just giving you the rundown on my joyous friends. I hate them, to be honest. They are so full of shit."
"Then why are we here, ?" Totally not comprehending.
"I have to. My daddy knows his daddy, and they have businesses together, blah blah fucking blah" She said, rolling her eyes.
"I'm sure the two of them think we are going to marry, and seal the deal, the two great houses.. " She laughed. It wasn't the same laugh I had heard earlier, when Me and her were messing around in her apartment. Not in the slightest.

"Guy so wants to fuck me!, " Laughing again – with more humor this time. "He is so not going to – ever" Laughing again.
Looking over at me, "I only want one person in my bed".

And with that, our time waiting for her 'friends' came to an end.

"OH HI, HI, HI sweetie! You look divine, as always, !" A high pitched screaming noise, of a banshee. What the fuck was that?
Thankfully my ear drums were still just about functioning.

" Hi there, hi, ya" A voice. An annoying , very English upper class, annoying voice.

Did I mention how annoying it was?

This was Guy.

This was a total prick.

This was going to be fun.

I ordered another beer...

Sort:  

thank for this subject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68