You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About the author of BRAINS1CK

in #blog6 years ago

Yo, got that 70's look going on.. love crypto, welcome to steemit, lets get to know each other.. come on over check out my daily crypto analysis.. I'm a professional trader and love all things crypto.. Welcome to STEEMIT @pawsdog

Sort:  

Hey thanks @pawsdog !!! It totally looks like we have ourselves a whole lot in common. Cute dog btw!!

Any chance you’d want to do an interview? Over steemchat, text, discord or email? I want to interview a few of the better crypto traders I know either for my blog or a video series

Of course I am always open to any avenue to that furthers the goals here and helps share knowledge..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68541.87
ETH 3868.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63