Donkey Gov

in #blog3 years ago

Had to wait in line 10 hours yesterday just to get my damn passport. Then I heard I would have to go through it again to collect.

I am pretty sure that is a monopoly or something illegal and why many people instead just choose the hitchhiker option.

I really do not see a reason for passports, especially if you could just tag people and know where criminals are.

I have said this many times we have the tech to obfuscate identity unless said tag then committed or was in the vicinity of a crime.

The only issue is the Gov control of something like that but what else do you call a centralized entity. Anyway, I am just saying I should run it all and sure the population will be a bit smaller, give or take a billion but all in all it is not so bad once you realise that you could be one of the lucky few who don't have to keep living.

Really only a concern if you are in prison gotta start wiping somewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79