Soonday

in #blog3 years ago

Sundays are always tricky because you have the choice to do something productive or be a useless cunt which just proves your Mom right...

I always find Sundays good days to actually try and do all the things I have put off the whole week, well more like pick one from a hat and the rest will be the next Soonday because I will get to it soon.

Chances are that even the thing I pick won't get done but at least I tried and then I can try again soon but that soon is not in the week because the week is for being drained from the will to live and I would not be doing my part by being productive and feeling good.

So without further ado, see you soon.

Sort:  

Have a witness !BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78