Blog #4: We are the one who control our destiny

in #blog6 years ago

I am a very ambitous person with many dreams and plans for the future.

image.png

Since the day I was young, I dreamed a lot and wished to do something so that everyone would remember me. There are many ideas and actions but in my mind, I am always afraid of a word: “Destiny”

image.png

Destiny is something vague in the future which we cannot see. However, it has a great effect on me, at least in my thought.

I am afraid whenever I go to see a fortune-teller. They always tell me that do not dream high and be impractical because I cannot do anything or become great.

image.png

I am afraid whenever I read a book about face reader. Face reader is an science in which people will tell you about your characteristics or your future based on your face. I am afraid that I would not have a future which I want.

image.png

I am afraid whenever I read my horoscope in astrology because there are a lot of super terrible stars which means an inauspicious future.

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

You got a 33.33% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @pexea12! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64