You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Morning Steemians

in #blog6 years ago

Sounds like a good plan, my friend!
Are you a caffeine-helps or a caffeine-hurts migraine person? For me, caffeine helps, so the first thing I do is an espresso shot when I feel one coming on. Oftentimes, I can fend it off before it takes real hold! But I know some people are the opposite, and caffeine makes it worse.
I have a FB friend who does photography like that - only being able to do location shoots. I'm sure especially in winter it's a real slow down on business! So much luck with your plans.

Sort:  

I am a caffeine helps type of a person and thankfully I can report it is gone now completely. And yes winter does slow things down a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84