Brak czasu... / No time..

in #blog6 years ago

[PL]
Ostatnio posty wstawiam bardzo późno, przez co tym bardziej nikt ich nie widzi...
Ale ciągle ktoś coś chce ode mnie itp. Miałam wolne, chciałam odpocząć od wszystkiego i zaczęłam zaniedbywać steemit.
Jakiś czas temu zaczęłam pisać stronę, przerwałam przez natłok nauki ale ostatnio zaczęłam pisać dalej i czytać więcej o tym.
Mam nadzieje, że w najbliższym czasie będę mogła się bardziej skupić na steemit, na tworzeniu strony i nie tylko.
Pozdrawiam :))

[EN]
Lately, I share post too late and what's with it going - no one see it...
But for all the time someone want something from me or I must go somewhere etc. I had a little holiday, I want to relax and I started to neglect steemit.
Some time ago I started writing a website, I cease it because of spate of study but in this week I continue writing it and reading more about it.
I hope that in the nearest time I could think hard more on steemit and writing a website and not only.
All the best :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75