Trochę o muzyce i ulubionym zespole / Little about music and favourite music band

in #blog6 years ago

[PL]
Tym razem postanowiłam opowiedzieć o muzyce, której słucham oraz o ulubionym zespole.
Słucham muzyki pop, pop-rock. Zwykle słucham zagranicznych piosenek, ale także wiele polskich. Najczęściej słucham Dawida Kwiatkowskiego, 5 Seconds of Summer, Linkin Park, Zayn, Margaret.
Moim ulubionym zespołem jest 5 Seconds of Summer. Jestem fanką tego zespołu od 2,5 lat. Marzę o tym, aby być na ich koncercie, nigdy nie miałam okazji, ponieważ nie było ich w Polsce, a niestety nie mam możliwości, aby jechać za granicę na koncert. Mam ich wszystkie płyty, a teraz są w trakcie wydawania trzeciego albumu. Najnowszymi piosenkami, które wydali są "Want you back" i "Young blood".
Warto przesłuchać. Polecam!

[EN]
This time I decided to tell you about music which I listen and about my favourite music band.
I listen pop, pop-rock. I often listen foreign songs, but all of ppolish songs too. I frequently listen songs of Dawid Kwiatkowski, 5Seconds of Summer, Linkin Park, Zayn, Margaret.
My favourite music band is 5 Seconds of Summer. I'm fan this band from 2,5 years. I dream of be on their concert, I've never had a chance to be on their concert because they weren't in Poland and unfortunately I can't go abroud for their concert.
I have all their CD's and now they are doing their third album. Their recent songs are "Want you back" and "Young blood".
You need to listen this songs. I recommend it!
musc.jpg
5sos.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72