Pinkylovemakeup - Smile and be happy

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Ola Steem community,

Today, it was my day-off, so i have nothing special to share with you. Apart from i just want to share my slogan of the day. We have to be happy and self-confident before all. Makeup is all about our natural beauty and our smile is the best thing to show our happiness with ourselves! :)
image.jpg

That's my way to show you my happiness and how this picture remind me too much emotion.
It was my first time in Dalat, and i can't explain how much this travel help me a lot to empty my mind and find silence to come back at work.
IMG_2369.JPG

And this picture with my nephew that i love a lot. It was his first time in Dalat too, so for a young kid, we share the same feeling! We enjoy life together!
Family is really important for me x)

IMG_5689.JPG

Sorry, friends, today i was nothing special to share with you except for some pictures and good memories. Will share better contents with you in the next episode, Promise! haha

See Yah! (✿◠‿◠)
logo_pinky.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65