My journey from A Smartphone Photographer to A Mirrorless slr Photographer !

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends aand welcome to my blog ! Today I'm here with a new post related to my photography experiances as you already know by reading my post's title.

DSC02066-01.jpeg

As you all know that we all made some perceptions in our mind related to photography ,that dslr cameras are better than other low end or beginner cameras, but it's not correct .

For a very long time, I was under the impression that I needed to have a DSLR in order to make good photographs. This thought had stuck with my point and shoot camera and phone.

Eventually , I bought a mirrorless camera of sony last year in november. I was ecstactic, and felt very confident about doing a giod job with my photographs. However, after spending a week with the camera, I realised how wrong I was. It was harder than I had expected to understand the camera's various modes and also figure out when to use a high or low ISO. Even when I switched the camera to an auto mode, I still wasn't happy with the quality of the pictures. It seemed like I was just producing big files, whereas my photographs lacked that I had shot with my smartphone.

I had learned a goid lesson, and since then I have been practising on my camera, and experimenting with slow shutterspeeds and auto modes, the effect of high anf low ISOs and aperture on a photography. I have also been reading a lot on what to include in the frame and what not to. I don't know if I have become better, but I am glad that I am on the right path.!

PSX_20180327_201801.jpg

I hope this post helps you and clear your doubts related to photography and camera .

      All picture's are owned by me !

       Thank you for stopping by !

Sort:  

хорошая фотография (khoroshaya fotografiya)by
мобильный телефон( mobil'nyy telefon) then slr'o.

Thank you brother .

Although my upvote is small I am happy to share it with you.

Very nice shots @pkvlogs.I wish you success

Thank you buddy !

Although my upvote is small I am happy to share it with you.

Although my upvote is small I am happy to share it with you.

Although my upvote is small I am happy to share it with you.

Although my upvote is small I am happy to share it with you.

great photo turned out . the first picture in General is magical and the place is very beautiful. thank!

😊

LOL. good story, the truth is good to consider what goes through the mind of a photographer.

I didñ't create any story and mention it in my post. It's all about my self experiance . Please read properly before jumping into the comment section.😒

I understand your correction, the truth is that English is not my official language, and I am understanding some words that perhaps mean something different in that language, the truth that I have wanted to comment is: wow his life form is incredible, but he explained it from another form as: history, which in my language is something like life story and I'm sure the comment when trying to write it in English has cost me a dreadful comment and I apologize friend pkvligs

Hahahah !
It's ok buddy you don't have to be sorry for such silly things 🤝✋

thank you for the correction.

Fantadtis fotografi @pkvlogs

Thank you buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78