You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update, Month 15: 🎣 "Still fishing ..." 😉

in #blog5 years ago

@brittandjosie is a powerhouse in many ways! Nice to see her on your list. Thanks again for popping by to show some support. I tend not to look too much into stats on here, but I enjoy reading when others take the time to do some analysis. As someone who needs to keep her day job, I can also appreciate having to spend more time in the "real world". ;)

Sort:  

Yes @plantstoplanks ...

"As someone who needs to keep her day job, I can also appreciate having to spend more time in the "real world". ;)"

... it is true for many of us. I do not spend the time on our Steem blockchain, as I once did, as the time commitment I was making was simply unsustainable. At least for me and my desire to have a healthy rhythm to my life ...

I do appreciate, though, interacting with others all over the world. So ... I am not going anywhere. And, who knows, I may be able to resume a greater level of activity, once the summer is over and I get some other important projects completed ...

Glad to have had another opportunity to interact with you. Have a great day and "keep on keeping on!" 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78