You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better You #9 : Crucial Advice for Success In Life and on Steemit

in #blog6 years ago

One day, in retrospect, the years of struggle will strike you as the most beautiful. - By far favourite part of the post. If you can settle into the struggle and enjoy it and look it head on you find that the perceived pain can be good as you mentioned 'Although if your vision and actions are aligned, you will hopefully recognize that this is good pain and view the struggle you're going through as something temporary.'

Have found for me personally I look to reframe it and change my perception on what the action or task is that I am 'struggling' through or have fear or resistance too.

Thanks for sharing - voted, followed & resteemed.

Sort:  

Yeah I love that quote 🙏🏼

As you say, being able to reframe and to alter your perception is very valuable tool, allowing you too much easier settle into the struggle ✌🏼

Happy to hear you enjoyed the post my friend, glad to have you around 🙌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66