God If It Is Love, Please Halalkan. But if this is lust, please destroy itsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago

God If It Is Love, Please Halalkan. But if this is lust, please destroy it

God, please guide me in this sense, I'm afraid this feeling is just false, I'm afraid this feeling will only bring sin to me.

I'm just an ordinary person, who feels happy to see him and feels homesick, anxious, uneasy and anxious if he doesn't see him.

Guide me in this sense, if this is indeed love, I beg you to hurry up and make it easy to be lawful, if this is only lust, please use this taste.

God I Am Afraid To Miss Only Will Invite Lust To Invite Him In Disobedience

God if this longing will only invite lust, it will only provoke me to commit immorality with him, please abolish it.

I prefer to hold back my longing, throw away my longing instead of having to make other people do evil with me.

If This Sense Is Only Lust, Let All This Pass With Time Until Time Eliminates All My Sense

God if this feeling is only lust, let this taste disappear slowly with time.

Let this taste fade with time and busyness that will make me forget this taste.

God I Fear This Sense Will Only Become Satan's Door To Shake My Faith, Please Lead Me

God honestly I am happy to see him, dream of him and hope for it.

It's just that I'm afraid my growing love will only make my faith falter with you, if someday I know that having love is very difficult or even an impossibility.

But If My Love Is True, Please Help Us To Restore Our Relationships

O Allah, if indeed this rasaku is love that will bring goodness and gratitude to me, please make it easy for us to be a lawful couple.

Please make it easy for us to unite the bonds and keep us away from the trials and temptations that can doubt us to unite.

If You Feel It Indeed Love Please Make It Easy For Us To Turn It Into Love That Becomes Worship

If this feeling is indeed love, I beg to make it easy for me and for him to change this taste into a worship service for you.

Make it because of this feeling I become easier to worship and more solemn in any worship.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Have you heard about Partiko.App it's a mobile application for Steem. It's the fastest way to stay engaged with your followers - as you get real time notifications, earn Partiko points and grow your audience.

Screen Shot 2019-02-24 at 12.09.51 PM.png

Posted using Partiko.App

Congratulations @portalbireuen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00