You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting CPS is Not Good for Your Mental Health...Literally

in #blog6 years ago

The best way to confront these atrocities remains to addresses the excesses and injustices to ensure that justice is served before we become victims.

There is where this needs to be fought. I don't know if she took my advice or not, but when I created an account at the hard fork to find out what was going on, I peeked into their CPS threads and pointed a woman to family protection here. I am thinking at some point of jumping back into self publishing and writing something on this that I can set to permafree at the online bookstores (except Amazon where they try to force one into their select program and Google as they are a pain as well). People have got to wake up and quit trusting that just because they aren't interested in the government doesn't mean the government isn't interested in them. It is usually to late once one finds this out the hard way.

Sort:  

am thinking at some point of jumping back into self publishing and writing something on this

I think you should if you have the time. People need to know the truth and you're a hell of a writer to tell it

I so agree with you. Well said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23