Absence update

in #blog6 years ago

I have been away & in poor health I'm afraid my dear followers, The old man's ticker was never a strong one as I was born with a hole in it, I did a lot of sport as a child & done rather well at it but it used to worry folk as ones lips used to turn blue at the end of races etc. So I have been in & out of hospital for the last week or so & am due in shortly for a longer stay, My distilled water will cure most things but for this one may need some by- passage, so I will be in the hands of the quackers. I was planning to climb a mountain this summer & post the pics on here but will put that off for a while & make it my recovery goal.

Keep steeming on folks, I will follow you all as well as I can, if I can log on I shall be reading all of your posts for entertainment!!!

Sort:  

009402EB-C7AA-4D01-B066-FB90F0ED0F01.jpeg

I made you this sigil- I hope it helps!!

The Nurse said my heart is strong & healthy. close enough & a bit freaky. She said that about a fortnight ago but there is no way you could have known. the reason I have been offline most recently is lack of computer, my old laptop died on me about a day after my last post. Love the sigil xx

WOW!!! Thank you so much for sharing that!!! That is sooo amazing. Very uplifting...i have been asking God to show me what He wants me to do to make a living since I have been unable to "sell" my work - for some reason - but it continues to seem that this sort of thing is my gift. Thank you so much for sharing that. Now, we just have to pray for you to get a new laptop.

BABB49CB-20AA-4397-90D9-800BBBC2D59E.jpeg still dames in distress needing your attention prof. Stay the course and godspeed!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63