Anger Management (Level 2)

in #blog6 years ago

Dealing with break ups,

if your man does the dirty on you & walks on out the door,

Try not to get too anxious about the financial implications,

Be careful not to have a wardrobe malfunction,

Forget your big girl knickers & have a major meltdown,

Just smile in the knowledge that his new girlfriend looks,

Like a horse..

steem follow.gif

Sort:  

your flashing logo gives m migraine! lol
(well not really, but it does put me off - (just letting you know)

....dealing with breakups - is shit.

I either need a new follow me banner or I might just not use one or I could put at top 'Warning may contain flashing imagery' & traces of 'NUTS', Thoughts?

Hey Professor! How's things?

Thanks for asking Fishy, you are a caring soul.
Same old at the moment lack of Steemit action due to internet access issues. I try every day, some days it appears it's not meant to be. There will be some changes coming to my life over the next few months though I have been making some preliminary plans all too young in development to discuss just yet, Watch this space.

👀
Watching!!

Just FYI Odie is doing really well - having no symptoms from chemo

I'm hoping for full remission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64