Only a lunatic....Distilled water

in #blog6 years ago

Drink distilled water - Professorhobo

Some other Doctors & folk with reputations for the unusual had this to say...

Only a lunatic will drink unsterilized water - Nicola Tesla

Nikola Tesla, when asked about his predictions for the next 100 years in an article appearing in Liberty magazine, February 9th, 1935

We drink 90% of our illnesses - Louis Pasteur

![](

Aristotle said...

Salt water when it turns into vapor becomes sweet and the vapor does not form salt water again, when it condenses. This I know by experiment. The same thing is true in every case of this kind: wine and all fluids that evaporate & condense into a liquid state become water. They are all water modified by a certain admixture, the nature of which determines the flavor.

If one plunges a watertight vessel of wax into the ocean, it will hold, after 24 hours, a certain quantity of water, that filtered into it through the waxen walls, and this water will be found to be potable, because the earthy & salty components have been sieved off. - Aristotle

Dr John Harvey Kellogg had this to say of distilled water

It is free from germs, free from injurious salts, from lime and other substances with which they are found in combination, if not always of the same uniform quality.

Still another use for water is to dissolve & wash out of our bodies, through the sweat of the skin, and in other ways, the waste & worn out particles which are no longer of any use.

Most waters have more or less substances dissolved in them. Water which has much lime in it is called hard water. Such water is not so good to drink, or for use in cooking, as soft water. that water is best which holds no substances in solution.

The purest water is the best, impure water causes sickness. - Dr. John Harvey Kellogg, from, Dr. John Harvey Kellogg’s Child’s Guide to Health and Hygiene

The National cancer institute have now said...

Distilled Water: AN ULTRA-PURE FORM OF WATER with potential antineoplastic activity. Derived by boiling impure water and condensing the resultant steam in a sterile container, DISTILLED WATER HAS BEEN SHOWN TO KILL BLADDER CANCER CELLS in vitro through osmotic lysis (cytolysis).”

— National Cancer Institute link http://www.cancer.gov/drugdictionary?cdrid=632847

I found it very Interesting that distilled water has been proven to kill cancer cells while chemotherapy still has a 90% failure rate, very interesting indeed & I would like to see more research done. Your general practitioner get's payed commission on prescribing you chemotherapy they would have to do without those payments if they were shouting about distilled water from the rooftops - Professorhobo

Dr Alexander Graham Bell said...

'I thought if I drank plenty of it, I might get rid of some of the salts that were covering my sciatic nerves. I tried drinking it, and it worked like a charm. Within a short time my sciatica left me and I have been free of rheumatism from that day to this. I have kept up my drinking of distilled water and I attribute my almost perfect health largely to it. - Dr. Alexander Graham Bell,

Did you know that the oldest book of the bible isn't Genesis?

This is from the oldest book..

For he draws up the drops of water, he distills his mist in the rain which the skies pour down, & drop upon man abundantly - Job, 36:27″

I say its the oldest book because it was the hardest to translate, It suggests to me that if the language barrier was greater so was the length of time.

Have you ever wondered why your dog or cat goes outside & drinks from what appears to be a dirty puddle when you have just put clean tap water in their bowl just a few feet away?

Dogs & cats both have natural instinct & you don't, it was mollycoddled out of you at birth, Your dog or cat know something you don't, They know through their acute sense of smell which water is the cleanest!!!

You can buy a water testing kit for yourself from Home Depot for less than $10 you can test it for yourself!!!
For those who cant be bothered here are my results...

Tap water 841 impurities
Filtered tap water 183 impurities
Mineral bottled water 74 impurities (the best I could find)
A puddle 48 impurities
A stream 37 impurities
Rainwater 19 impurities
Rain falling for over an hour 0 impurities
Distilled water 0 impurities

Running it through pipes is whats killing us, adding things like fluoride & chloride is just suicide, The reason the rainwater is clear after an hour is that it has literally cleaned the pollution out of the air, That's how magnetic distilled water is to impurity, it cleans the air just by passing through it, In dialysis it does the same just by passing close to the blood.

I have been drinking on average over a gallon a day for well over 3 years now yet there are still practitioners quoting that it's deadly I invite any of them to come & examine me I promise I'm not dead I wrote this article through to completion without so much as dying once.

Here's a negative link https://www.mercola.com/article/water/distilled_water.htm
It's written by a Dr Mercola

I think he might have shares in Evian or something,
He can call me a lunatic if he likes,

Who would you put your faith in though?

Dr Mercola - early death comes from drinking distilled water, You are invited to call him for free when you do he tries to sell you something.

or

Professorhobo - drink distilled water
Nicola Tesla - only a lunatic wouldn't
Louis Pasteur - your water is killing you
Aristotle - Hey world look what distilled does
Dr John Harvey Kellogg - pure is definitely better
The National cancer institute - it kills cancer cells
Dr Alexander Graham Bell - It cured me & I attribute it to my long life & good health
God - he told Job
Your Dog - & best friend

steemit upvote comment.png

Sort:  

Dogs also drink out of the toilet, not so smart!

That depends on the purity of the water in that particular toilet. You may well find that it's purer than your drinking water if you test it.

ive had arthritis for 55 years in pain 24 hours a day ,my pain is 12 out of ten.I started to drink distilled water to see what would happen.in 2 days my pain went away.Now its been 4 weeks and ive been pain free.I will only drink distilled water for the rest of my life.Ive just got my self a home distiller today .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59