Catstory #1 : Three adorable cats!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

By Bahar

1kav-bugu.jpg

This is Buğu, she was 5 months old as she was found on the way home. It was July and the weather was really hot, the kitten was tired and thirsty. I fed her and took her home to my other 2 cats, Garfield and Pençik. For some reason they don't like her that much, so Buğu is afraid of them.
She is still some shy and wild, but we get on well. With each day her trust towards me gets bigger and bigger. When I come home she runs to me. Even though her character is independent and wild I love her the way she is and I don’t want her to change.
She plays all day with other cats and when I get home she loves to be relaxed with caressing. She likes to sleep in warm, soft places. Sometimes she wakes up in the middle of the night and wakes me up with her little slaps, I think it’s her hobby.

1kav-garfield.jpg

This is Garfield, she is around 7-8 years old and we are together for 4 years. First when I saw her I thought she was a dog, because of her big body. She is like a human that has her own ideas and unique character. The kitten listens and understands me like no other. She doesn’t trust other people and if somebody else tries to hug or grab her she gets angry.

rsz_11kav-pençik.jpg

This is Pençik, his name comes from the Turkish word “pençe” which means claws. He was named “little claws” because he used to scratch tires when he was little. At first Garfield didn’t like him, but now they get on well. He is now 2 years old. He loves to play with anything as long as he uses his claws.
Pençik had a car accident, a car crushed him. We went immediately to a vet. He slept for three days and we were getting really worried that he may not wake up. Our hope was at its end, but on the forth day he woke up and this was a miracle for me. I was so happy to have my kitten back.

Thanks for reading !

Sort:  

You‘re cats are so cute and that are really nice pictures of them 😻👌🏻 I‘ve got a cat too and he is also an very independent one ☺️

Thank you ! It would be awesome if you make a post about your kitten. I will be the first one to read it !!

That‘s my plan, I will soon make one post of him 👌🏻 Nice to hear, thank you ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69