Catstory #4 : Savannah

in #blog6 years ago

By cj-bones
cj bones 1.jpg

This is Savannah and she is my little calico shadow. Regarding to how long we have had our connection, I have only had her for about a year now and we get along very well. I do not know for sure how old is she, but I estimate that she is about 9 years old. She actually belonged to a good friend of mine who lived with me for about 8 months beginning at the end of high school. She got her at a shelter called 'The Cat Coalition' and she brought Savannah with her to my home, but she's since moved away, leaving her behind in my care.

cj bones 2.jpg

cj bones 3.jpg

Savannah has a beautiful colorful pattern on her fur, she is adorable, really friendly and loving cat. She likes to sit on my lap and also to purr at me, beg me for food and attention. Other than this she also likes to run around for no reason.

We have actually now moved across the country together to live with my great grandmother-- from the east coast of the US to the west! She flew on 3 planes and spent the night in the Denver airport with me. She was a very good passenger !

You can find cj-bones blog on Tumblr here.
Thanks for reading !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60