Linongan Island, Basilan Philippines

in #blog5 years ago

Hi everyone! Hi steemians Im back!

I would like to share this photo to you to start realizing that Basilan has something to give you 😊

I already uploaded this shot of mine in my facebook account and instagram.

I dont know if this photo has a value here in steemit but I want to share this photo of this beautiful Island where I was assigned to teach 😊

20190114_115232-01.jpeg

I was so amazed because this island has so many names before.. First I've known this as TURTLE ISLAND and then I also came to realize that it can also be a CHICKEN ISLAND 😂 all these names was created just because of its shape.

Never in my life I thought I'd be working in this island but fate brought me there 😍

My next blog I will discuss more about this Island if you would love to here about it.

PS: in google maps these island can be searched as TAMBULIAN POINT. 😊

THANKS FOR READING 😊😍

Sort:  

Hello @queenlouise07! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @queenlouise07! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74