You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FAB for 40 AKA Forging the path to Financial freedom and Realising the Dream through Steem

in #blog6 years ago

Steem really changes lives, but as a newbie I have some inner fear about what if its value down in future. I mean, the fear of situation what if it went down when I only depended on it.

Did you have this kind of thoughts when you started out and when you started spending time here rather than other businesses?

Sort:  

Yes I hate having all my eggs in one basket, but I am hopeful for the future of STEEM. I think it is only going to get bigger, better, brighter.]

One has to remember that Steemit is only one platform to access Steem, there is is DTube, Dsound, Busy, and APPICs sounds awesome when it arrives (and that is just a small handful of the platforms).

In my case, my success on Steemit has opened doors off Steemit, which was more than unexpected, so I'm not completely reliant on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62