You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dubai - season 2, episode 8 ( desert safari -part 1 )

in #blog6 years ago

I upvoted you. Might be you are disappointed with Steemit (me too) but I personally think opening of your post is not correct.
If you talk about content, can you compare your content with @sweetsssj
Simple, either you need to be super rich or super blogger to earn here.

Sort:  

thanks for the upvote .. check her top 10 upvoters.. with most steem power.. usually she is givir her a generous upvote .. actually is is always on 1 few places..
I am sure that they dont read her post just vote because know her .. believe me it is not about content

everyone is cheting here. for example @opaulo is upvoting my post.. cause he knows that i invest money in them and if you are early upvters you get nice reward.. if the post is very popular at the end.. everything here is a scam.. believe me.. @r1s2g3

Might be ,I am still unaware of intricacies of Steem (Even my account is old but I started taking interest in steem for last 15-20 days).
My personal opinion is that steem will be much better place if paid voting is banned and every user use his votes.

That I do not understand, can he get more rewards, what he voted for you. There whole author- curator relationship looks complex to me. I only suggest you to use steem as secondary platform, publish the article first anywhere and give link here to increase the traffic.

Really great advice . About rewards https://steemit.com/steem-help/@peterz/steem-rewards-cheat-sheet check this.. early votes get bigger rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65