Spider In Action

in #blog6 years ago

Spider In Action


Today I just got prepared to go to the shop and when I opened the door, I randomly saw one spider catching some insect in his web. Guess what ? .. Of course I forgot about shopping and everything else and right now I got the camera and started to take shots. Now I want to share with you my friends most of these images of this interesting fight in animal world. Hope you like it. Enjoy.











Source


These images are created by me. You can use it for any FREE or COMMERCIAL purposes.

I would really grateful for



Sort:  

Congratulations @r3v3nan7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28