Hello dear steemians !

in #blog6 years ago

My mother’s account @fedrarosi was robbed tonight .
Her new account is @adanastar .
Users @loveliness0427 and @clementin are related to the theft of the account of my mom . Friends , be careful !
All details mom will write later from her new account @adanastar.
Thanks for you support !
Please , resteem this post .

Sort:  

thank you for sharing information for us, we are more careful.

be careful! and do not click on the links that you offer in the comments.

why stolen. be careful @rafinadps, I do not want if the account @rafinadps that will be stolen next, hopefully thieves @music @rafinadps quickly captured account.

we hope that more such will not be

yes my best friend, may the thief be found and punished

I totally agree

thieves who are brash, hopefully quickly arrested the culprit and in law. @rafinadps should be careful, because very many thieves are hanging around.

you too, be careful! for it is not known where they are

okay my good friend and beautiful

Please visit my blog

really outrageous culprit, very evil to mother @rafinadps, hope thieves account @rafinadps mom quickly catch and get the punishment that worth it.

Let him regret it!

yes my very beautiful friend, I miss you

Visit my blog,, please!!!!!!

This is so sad. I hope caught. officially theft. how is your mother?

honestly I do not know ........ it's a pity

Thanks for sharing

hi, @rafinadps
Thank you for writing good.
I will follow you and I hope to write better in the future.

Follow me ( @wonsama ), I'll providing korean realtime news every 1 hour.

thank you dear))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71