Day 2 Round 2 Writers Block

in #blog6 years ago

Day 2 of having writers block. No improvements even then I took a break on using my brain. Instead I've been spending time watching every season of That 70s Show on Netflix. The older I get the more I appreciate Red and Kitty as characters and realize how hilarious they are. It was such a great show.

I lost my pants today. I have a backup pair but I lost them too. I finally found some track pants so I had to go out in the world looking lazy in pajama looking pants. Nothing else exciting happened. Haven't done anything all that exciting in a while. Maybe I need to take a road trip...or go back to bed.

Writers block sure is boring....wish I had some great idea to write about but nope....pretty silent up there.

Sort:  

You have to love when the only thing left to write about it your own writers block. You got a nice little piece out of it though, just keep doing that and I bet you'll be writing like crazy in no time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56