Photography of the moment of sunset! Successive shots! Something more than wonderful!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)


Photography of the moment of sunset! Successive shots! Something more than wonderful!
This is the best moment I spend every day! I say this because this scene inspires me a lot
To find myself draw or write poetry! I have never mentioned this because I'm not thinking of posting it here!
Because I do not see any encouragement here and do not evaluate content as I heard about steemit before I became a member! Because of the small number of votes I fear that my creativity will be lost in vain!

image.png
:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:
image.png
:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:
image.png
:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:
image.png
:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:
image.png
:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:
image.png
:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:
image.png
:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:
image.png
:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:
image.png

@ramiz12

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-01T19:00:21
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

really excellent photography bro !

Good brother, your words are right! I also share your opinion steemit is a trade votes!
There is no such thing as an assessment of creativity or reward!

excellent !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73