Blog & Life

in #blog4 years ago

Blog is the most significant sound of human life. A bloger can talk with his society and for his society. A bloger can be a part of a society. A bloger can make a society as well as a bloger can dump a society.

A bloger is a mirror of a society. This is the way in which way people make Their family and their society. To built up a society a bloger take a very important part nad it plays the most significant role.

city5104205_1280.webp
Source

I didn’t have any idea about blogging. Even though I didn’t ever think to be a bloger anytime. But, fortunetly or unfortunately I have been be a bloger. I am now introduce my self as a passionate bloger. This is called the call of god may be.

In my whole life I make my life to work for my self for my family and for my country. This is the perfect place for me I think because, by making quality blog I van help my family ao that, they can have financial support and by writing about my country I could be able to take part in our social and loving country.

musicsheet5117328_1280.webp
Source

So, we are bloger or we are not a bloger. But, it’s our duty to talk for our country. To talk for the Benifit of our society and work for our love.

I guess, I got the chance and I would never think to lose this way so that I can take part in doing something for my country and for my society.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53