You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Were In Charge Of The World 🌎

in #blog5 years ago

Dammmmn this is sooo deooope!! Little you is adorable as hell! Quite the imagination too. Clinton step aside you're vp now ok you're my bitch now yhhh take that Clinton.

Its funny how you wanted to eradicate vegetables haha I guess it isnt such a loss you werent leader of the world after all LOL I wouldn't mind tho. You seemed to have a lot more talent and compassion than most of these folks. The part about giving your parents days off melted me 🙂☺🤗.

Haha finally, a vivid picture. Rocking the hair! Damn. LOL. Sad about the backpack. Epic lifehack there with the airport bench thing LOL I'll take note if I ever start travelling.

my doggy friend Worf chillin' with me,

Awnnn Worf, such a beauty name for beauty doggo. I think ama name my next dog Geordi laForge. GFL for short lmao. Cheers bro.

Sort:  

Hahahaa aw dude, I love your reaction so much 😃

The part about giving your parents days off melted me 🙂☺🤗.

awwhh. And ya some mistakes made in my little imagination 😆 eradicating veggies would be a pretty bad human rights violation plus not very good for us

When you become an adult you can just eat what you want anyways!

Rocking the hair!

Yaaaa! Believe it or not there's not any gel or product in it, it just does that, when I spike it up like that when it's wet it just holds ::shrug::

Wow I hope you start traveling, you'd have sick adventures and stories.

Lol GFL :p Worf says hi.. I haven't seen him for a while but I feel it for sure, he extends a paw to you and all your doggy friends.

Cheers brother :)

::shrug:: haha OMG!!! So jealous. My hair is like the most stubborn always wanting to stay tangled hair in the world. Im thinking of going ras-tsfaria LOL

Worf says hi

Awnnn you left worfiee :( tell him hiya back 👋 with the same telepathy <3

::shrug:: haha OMG!!! So jealous. My hair is like the most stubborn always wanting to stay tangled hair in the world. Im thinking of going ras-tsfaria LOL

Picccccccss 😆😆

And yaaa Worfie lives with my friend but I'll see him again soon most likely! ~~ he felt the love ~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97