Posting using only your voice ! From Mobile 100 x faster

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hello followers and Friends of steemit. I will attempt to make this post using only my voice. I think with Google technology on my Samsung S8 Plus I can create post using only my voice and the voice recognition on the phone to be able to write quality texts and incredible Post that are more effective and efficient.

For this experiment I will only use the enter key in order to divide the paragraphs. I won't use any of the keyboard settings besides the enter key. As you can see voice to text didn't allow me to enter in an exclamation mark in the title. The exclamation mark in the title seemed really really ugly. To correct it I didn't actually have to use the keyboard I just tapped on the word and Google give me a few options to choose from. The ability to enter full stops seemsgood. However commas are very much a different story as most of the time they're written out as words. I will now also take a screenshot while I'm talking and writing this and I will posted underneath.

Please tell me what you think about the post using only voice recognition. And if it's something that you're willing to try creating your content.

As for me I'm Blown Away by the technology and ability to right using my voice. Perhaps I will create the big text portions of the post using this function and then use the keyboard to enter minor adjustments. Because this so far looks incredible. I highly recommend using voice to text function on your phone. It will literally save you hours and give you the ability to write 10 times more content then you were previously able to create.

Thank you very much. Upvote subscribe comment. Kindest regards Leo Bond

Im adding the footer in post production Edit

THANK YOU!

@RawDoctor

alt text

Sort:  

Guys this is amazing it took me about 2 minutes to write everything above. Including this comment. And I'm juice using my voice. Alright I said just in a really funny way animated juice. But I'm sure you can guess what I said out of the content if I had more time to corrected I would to create a perfect post but if I really wanted to get something out the really fast this is the ideal way. I found like I hit a gold mine.

Voice texts make it easy to create a message! I sometimes use this function! Congratulations on the opening! 😃😃😃

I remember using this function years ago it's you move from one phone to another you forget. Most of the time you don't really need the function but when you creating large text file sizes on multiple topics and they're just a paragraph or two each it really helps. So I'm really glad that I rediscovered this function. I can be the god of replying to messages now. Goodnight Little Miss raw

Fuck Yeah!!!

Hehehehe!!! GIFs on point!!!

The ultimate Gift. Fucking auto correct.
The ultimate GIFt.

🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76