School years lost in the wind

in #blog3 years ago

532.jpg


I graduated in 2018 at a university and obtained a master's degree with distinction, and we got a certificate of honor also because my project was the best project in the university .

But I am still without a job to this day
I have thought a lot about getting a job, even if it is very simple, but unfortunately, to this day I live without any job .
20 years of study and diligence have been lost and no longer exist .


6565465.jpg


I have never won a job, no money, no happy life
I looked in the field of hard work with the masons. The administrator used to give me the most difficult and effortless work, but he used to give easy jobs to those who had not studied anything in their lives.

Until I stopped working because of the injustice that I was currently living in, I was twenty-nine years old, without any future .

And life does not give anything only to those who have money and wealth .

Sort:  

Hi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68