Back to work again

in #blog6 years ago

Teaching is fun

I love my job.

I am a teacher at a highscool.

I teach biology and mathematics.

The best part of my job is working with ternagers and adolecents.

To be involved in their worlds, their believes, passions, worries and troubles.

It is really a bless tonwork with so many positive young talent.

So also today.

We made a dissection of an pigs eye.

Wich gave us wonderfull reactions, from a big thrill to anxious to curious to disgusting snd anything in between.

476AA8AB-A5FD-4AD4-9138-098C1F5D1972.jpeg!
94A6761F-ECC1-4859-B657-83F5E8FC319C.jpeg

Greetings,
Ray #lifeisforliving

Sort:  

To be honest I prefer mathematics. Perhaps you have some nice riddles for us?

How can a triangle transformate into a line?

Invite Hans Klok.
Or buy your geo-driehoek from the Hema.

The real answer I don't have. So don't keep me curious any longer....

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39