hi guys good morning

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

hello guys good morning to all... how are you? I am fine guys.... crypto market is so much down specially sbd and steem. I am upset... can anybody tell when the market will go high?? please tell

Sort:  

I personally think the bottom of the current downtrend will be towards the end of this year or maybe sometime in the first half of 2019.

I don't have a sizable position in Steem or any other cryptocurrency but I am watching closely. I am hoping to invest a moderate amount in Steem at the $0.10 to $0.95 mark. A lot of it will depend on what happens with @ned If he'll stay on board or resign.

If he resigns it will be extremely risky for Steemit. At least that's my understanding. I hope he takes a nice vacation, gets some fresh air but continues to steer the Steemit ship!

https://www.icoexaminer.com/ico-news/steemits-ceo-appears-to-be-cashing-out-50-of-his-steem-holdings/

P.S. I'm sorry you are caught in this downtrend @razu788

It was super hot today, but I had a nice day. When I woke up I saw the news about crypto market, it looks so bad but I think that it will become ok soon! Let's wait for a good news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70