You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vision

in #blog6 years ago

I love this message. Life has been teaching me very similar lessons, and I've really been enjoying the ride since being aware of the power of my thoughts and manifestation.

I still sometimes struggle with knowing what I want to achieve in life, but at the very least, I know how I want to feel, and by visualizing and experiencing these feelings, life always seems to come together better than I could have ever planned :)

Sort:  

Yes just figuring out what you want is the starting point and can be hard. We often think it has to be something big and grand, but it can be simple like raising your kids with joy. i love your approach of just imagining how you want to feel. The exact details don’t matter so much. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88