A Heart Touching Blog About mother.You will must cry!

in #blog6 years ago

Hello my dear friends today I will share a blog.This is about our mother.It's not all about a blog, it's a true story.I wish this will touch your heart if you really love your mother too much.
mothers-love-659685_1920.jpg
source

At 4 o'clock in the morning, a dream broke out. It was a dream of a dream to have a big nightmare. Since then, I did not sleep till the morning. I got a call from home in the morning, I have found auction. Everyone is good. It is calm, it seems that I have found the meaning of living. After a while, some thoughts like black cloud again pressed down on the head. Will you ever see such a nightmare when you want to talk to your mother again? With the body of my mother, I can not express my mind tirelessly. The smell of my body, listening to the sleeping stories, smiling, chattering, watching TV together, going for a trip, going home for her Take favorite food, nothing else will be done! When these things get cut into the body, the head is restless, everything comes as darkness. It does not want to believe everything. This mind is in truth. In reality, to believe in the absolute truth, only to find the meaning of living. If you want to keep the mind always covered with a false cover, then you can cover it. At some point of time it is a little bit worn out. Neither do I continue with this false assurance .

Would you like to say something about your mother?

Thanks for upvoting and following me

Sort:  

Mother in our Life and also that happens

mother is a very valuable wealth for everyone...we must care about our mothers..my mother is everything for me...i share everything with my mother happens in my life....it does need to express how much she cares about me....so my last word love you ma

I love my mother and your post is very good and i like your post thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75