You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation and Engagement. The hot topic right now. 5 SBI shares up for grabs.

in #blog6 years ago

Thanks for the SBI share ..

How do you feel about these leagues?

They are all great. Anything that helps user retention and account growth is A-OK in my books.

Are you interested in joining?

I have participating in the curation league a few times and plan on doing so again in the future.

Are there any other initiatives like this out there?

Steemit is full of initiatives so there likely is but I am not sure the name of them.

How do you interact with people on the site?

By visiting their blog posts and them mine. Hosting and participating in games and giveaways is what creates most of my interaction.

Have you any good ideas that would help people to interact/ get noticed more?

Games / Giveaways and promotions seem to be the easiest way to create interaction and get noticed.

Sort:  

No problem. I'm glad to pass them out and even get a few myself. It's a great system.

They are all great. Anything that helps user retention and account growth is A-OK in my books.

As for your comment it's exactly why I love the leagues myself. It really gets people involved and commenting on posts which can only help accounts grow. One of my main issues starting out was getting noticed on the site and this definitely has an effect on that. Especially now when the site is a lot quieter it's really important to engage the accounts that are here and make sure that they push on for the future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81