On how I blog, part 1: A few thoughts on how I became a pro-blogger and an SBI giveaway (scroll down)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: On how I blog, part 1: A few thoughts on how I became a pro-blogger and an SBI giveaway (scroll down)


I've moved to Hive, along with most other people, following Justin Sun's takeover of Steem in the Spring of 2020. I believe hive is a lot more decentralised than Steem!

Sort:  

Grats on your success, and a very pleasant read indeed! Content-driven success stories make me stoked!

Hey thanks - it's a nice situation to be in for sure!

Posted using Partiko Android

Look at the guy on that beard!

Very good! The old one's are the best@

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool overview of your journey.

Your beard is looking like Albert Einstein's hair upside down.

Hey there Lorax! Do you speak for the trees?
My favorite Dr. Seuss character!

image

https://earlymoments.com/seuss/list-of-dr-seuss-books1/the-lorax-environmental-tips/

image

https://www.pinterest.com/amp/pin/418834834076379316/

These images came from a Google Images search

More of a moustache than a beard... but good facial hair nonetheless!

Posted using Partiko Android

I got part of it right. The hair, the moustachio. It still made me giggle. :-)

I think I do btw... speak for the trees that is! Good comment!

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely post about Steemfest. I'd love to go. I haven't done any meetup or anything IRL yet. That's on my list of goals.

It should be good - expensive though!

Posted using Partiko Android

Those are my beard related comments. Lol

Hi - congrats, I liked the cartoons, I just transferred 2 steem to SBI on yer behalf!

Untitled.png

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @revisesociology!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.814 which ranks you at #4396 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 9 places in the last three days (old rank 4387).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 325 contributions, your post is ranked at #165.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74