You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation and Engagement. The hot topic right now. 5 SBI shares up for grabs.

in #blog6 years ago

Personally I love the leagues.

I even just stopped self voting to try and get a bit higher.

@partiko actually motivates me to comment more btw - it has a leaderboard.

Good idea this to boost your UA score this too ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for mentioning us!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm the same as you on both counts. I've stopped self voting entirely since joining the leagues and don't even miss it. It has really motivated me to do better with my time in here and hopefully I can get up near the top again.

As for partiko I have only good things to say about it. It has made my interaction with the whole blockchain so much easier and to be honest, I don't think I could keep up without it anymore. I have seen the league but the numbers on it are so big that I don't ever see myself getting up there. I think the top person is 44k points and I have about 7k. While being fairly active. At least I still have my ua score to fall back on.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think if you just target two weeks and maybe blitz it... that would be a start!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's definetly one way of doing it. Just pick your time and go hard at it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82