Washing off my lining Pt. 1

in #blog7 years ago

Back in school, there was a female friend whom everyone loved. jovial, free and very caring. She really made sure I never had a reason to think about having a girlfriend. Who needs a girlfriend when you have a very nice, loving, caring, friend who is a female? Silly me. I never knew behind the smiles there was a mountain of passion and a sea of experience which I would later find out, accidentally. (End of part one)

passion.png

Sort:  

Lolz.....'Badt' guy Rex!

What a teasing opener! I can't wait for the details.

Nice one!

Lol. Soon...

Always had this instinct that you not as gentle as you sound.

Hehehehe....the "gentle" people aren't that gentle.

Boss rex na gentle snail..

Gentle snail? Issokay

Snail ke... And I was thinking I have the countenance of a rhino.

Hehehe interesting pls bring it on

Ok u got my attention now

Bad Baddo Baddest........Rex u really got me cracking

This one ended with accident. Issokay, i'll wait for the next part.

U didn't even mention the school. Primary or secondary or tertiary.

school sha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55