$650 vapoured into BTC mystery! My first Rekt!

in #blog6 years ago

Oh my dear $!

image[Image: Vinny Marshall]

A dozen of buckets won't contain my tear if I should cry right now. This is my biggest lost so far in trading.

Well, I jumped on the crypto rally this afternoon. I didn't observe due diligence as usual. Maybe due to the ETF FOMO going on everywhere.

When I saw the hike, damn! I jumped on binance and filled my bag waiting for the moon! What a beautiful misery looming!

This is what I was expecting...
image[Sourced via Wikipedia]

But I received this...
image[Sourced via Gtspirit]

I went on telegram and joined the crazy 'wen moon', wen Lambo' guys. Post some moon gifs and stickers. Fuck me!

Now, when when back to study the chart, I knew I am fucked for today. Fucking fucked with sticky candy bars!

Guess there's no fucking moon for me, but dungeon! I got rekt!

I wanna type some long crazy story to explain everything. But nah! I'll cry like a toddler more. I don't wanna remember today.

I got rekt!

image

PS: I got rekt because I sacrificed some promising long run profits for short gain. I was over excited I think.

Well, life goes on. Still learning the path and watching my steps. Crypto is a maddoff!

Sort:  

Sorry man. It will create a new path to success, don't just give up bro. I've lost a lot that if i start talking about it i will feel so shamed.

Yeah. It's all part of learning and growth. Thanks bro!

So sorry brother

@rextyge many more to come. Don't worry.

FOMO is a really sad experience, but it's an experience anyway. Sorry for your loss, there are more opportunities in the future that you can always profit from

I'm sorry for your lost bro.
I know that crypto's will bounce back very soon.

Congratulations @rextyge! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59