Rainy day today

in #blog6 years ago

Heavy rainfalls at around 2:40 in the afternoon When I go outside our house this the situations

1C69693E-CF42-4EB8-A911-DD5785540F66.jpeg

There so many stranded in the main road at Quirino highway

90820ADD-4E7B-4DAF-9535-B1A714286D02.jpeg

The highway is looked parking because of the heavy rains that fall in the road,
Some of the people are angry because they forgot to bring an umbrella
In the other hand, some are happy because this is the time to take a bath in the middles of the rainfall,
and some pray to God,
the rain to falls for additional water level on Lamesa dum are super happy just like the news on the past 6 days

https://www.untvweb.com/news/nwrb-to-increase-metro-manilas-water-allocation/

And the other are singing
Rain (Donna Cruz)Filipina singer

Verse I
Rain gently falls whenever we say goodnight
Falling like when your out of sight
Rain follows me even in my bed
And rain is the tears that I shed

Chorus:
There'll be no sunshine in my life
Untill you say your mine oh mine
There'll be no summer, spring or fall
Each day is like winter time
But I can never say I care
I know it won't be smart
Somebody owns your heart
It can never be mine

Verse II
So it rains when your near
Knowing we can't even touch
Rain knows that I love you so much
But I know that my love
Will only cause you pain
So I'd rather live with the rain

(Repeat chorus twice)
Somebody owns your heart
It can never be mine

807A28BE-A43B-4B18-811A-993A94AC5C23.jpeg

-Some said don’t sing because if you sing the rain will fall.

Human are truly different when it comes to reaction, emotion, thinking, situation when it’s raining,
just like what happen in the days of prophet Elias in times of Israelites.

(James.5:17-18)

17 Elijah was a man with a nature like ours, and he prayed fervently that it might not rain, and for three years and six months it did not rain on the earth.

18 Then he prayed again, and heaven gave rain, and the earth bore its fruit.

Thanks for your time in reading my blog
God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75