Been on Steemit for a couple weeks now and why I believe Steemit has huge potential to become the number one social media platform

in #blog6 years ago

Hey everyone! My name is Rici (Ricky) Ingenito (Engine-Neato) and I've been keeping tabs on Steemit for a few months now but finally took the first step on creating an account. I would like to start off by saying this is a very intuitive and user-friendly platform that I believe will only get better. I definitely would like to continue to post more content and get more people to use steemit. I love how steemit provides a reddit/twitter feel to it and also has their youtube equivalent dtube. It's like all social medias rolled up into one.

Happy holidays to all and hope to see this platform continue to grow!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @riciingenito, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

welcme here bro..yes here you wll enjoy the company of lovely people...and earn more if you post some intresting post.. follow me i wll also

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you onboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65