BLOG - FA cup/ SBD Contest

in #blog6 years ago

FA cup/ SBD Contest


05/01/2018


~ 06.47 am ~

Good morning guys, I'm not going to lie I'm a little tired but Sophie has just left for work and Evie is upset as she wants her mummy. Horrible to see her like this but hopefully she will sort herself out in a second so we can have some morning cuddles before having to get up and get ready.

My step mum is looking after her today and is picking her up in an hour so I need to get both of us ready and sorted before then including breakfast. We have run out of weetabix for Evie so a nice treat for her, she can have some porridge.

It's a good job Soph sorted out some clothes for Evie this morning as I always get told off for what I put her in as apparently it never matches, and when she goes or with other people she needs to match.


~ 10.57 am ~

I'm currently at the yard at work a few hours after our last update with no jobs so I've decided to give my van a good clean as it is filthy at the moment. The pressure washer is out and the bucket and sponge are in use.

IMG_2236.JPG

I have literally just finished cleaning my van when my first job comes in and it's back towards home literally about 5 minutes drive from my house. Best head off but first a little stop somewhere to pick up some lunch as I'm rather hungry.


~ 13.00 pm ~

Just arrived at tescos round the corner from my job and I've picked up a little meal deal consisting of a sandwich, crisps and a can of coke. Quickly eat this then I'll make a move to the job.

IMG_2244.JPG


~ 18.00 pm ~

I'm home and all ready for the weekend. I had no more jobs after the first so a relatively relaxed day at work today. I think tonight I will treat myself to a few beers as it's the weekend but not before me and Soph have a little play with Evie before she goes to bed.


~ 19.00 pm ~

Evie has now gone to bed, I've just had a shower and taken a beer up with me. I'll drink this then head down to sort dinner out. Pasta and bolognase sauce tonight with some tear and share garlic bread. There is also some FA cup football on tonight which i think we will watch. Nothing beats the magic of the FA cup especially 3rd round.

IMG_2247.JPG


~ 21.17 pm ~

Just chilling in the sofa with a few tins of carling, Soohienis asleep currently using me as a pillow and I'm watching the Liverpool versus Everton game. What a feisty game of football with tensions really tuning high. Feels really like an FA cup match which is good.

Me and Soph before she fell asleep have made some plans for the morning which I'll keep you all posted with tommorow but I'm so excited and cannot wait for.

Guys I'm going to end tonight's not here. Thankyou so much for your continued support.

Carry on reading for a chance to win SBD in this weeks contest.


Competition Time

So guys it's Friday competition time so read below on how to enter. First of all let's take a look at last weeks contest.

So we have no winnners from last week due to not one person entering so no winners to announce.

IMG_2248.PNG

To enter this weeks competition, all you need to do it answer the following question, follow, Upvote and Resteem and I will pick the winner at random this time next week.

Who won last years(2017) FA cup final?

Put your answers below in the comments and follow, Upvote and Resteem to enter. You will win 50% of the SBD earned on this post if you are the lucky winner.

Good luck

IMG_2194.GIF

Sort:  

Arsenal won the 2017 FA cup ;-)

Yeah, gonna go with Arsenal too XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61