You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Judgment: Tool, Weapon or Both?

in #blog5 years ago

Self acceptance seems radical indeed. I have been really trying hard with that one. It's funny most of us feel the same way about this topic yet none of us find it as easy as all that. I love these questions to help us through such conundrums though.

Now you have posted, will you watch my Dtube? Xxx 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, though we may know about something cognitively, it doesn't make it easier to live out, eh? I was so glad you made your video and I loved watching it and hearing from you. I, too, am thankful we get the chance to reflect and chew on these topics with such a good group of souls!! XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66