a little bit about me

in #blog6 years ago


hello good morning to all stemians, today I come to tell you and talk a little about me, I'm starting in steemit and wanted to make a post about me for those who are interested in knowing me. My name is Rafael Bolivar, I am 20 years old, I live in Maracay, Venezuela and like many of those who are here, I arrive at Steemit, looking for an opportunity to overcome the crisis that plagues my country and what better way to do it with networks? for those who do not know me I am a karateka I practice this martial art since I was 12, I am a medical student at the university of carabobo nuclea aragua although I had to freeze my studies to work because of the difficult situation but I plan to resume my studies next year with God's favor, I really like working on the internet and currently I also work on trading platforms like iq option, I like to do exercises, go out, and I love comedy. I love my family too much my parents and my sisters because we have all supported as a family and that has made me join more towards them, if I had to define a word I would be loyal xq I am very faithful and loyal to my friends and people that support me, my philosophy of life is always based on hard work perseverance, discipline and respect for others, the story of my life so far is based on working to achieve my goals and be and enjoy every minute of my life with my family and friends good friends this was a little bit about me what I like and what I do if you liked me please support me with your vote and follow me (I will be following those who follow me) remind them that I am new to steemit if they have an advice I would be grateful to leave it in the comments I will be doing very diverse publications in my blog of what I like about my life and the things that happen to me and learn every day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73