thanks to my mother

in #blog6 years ago


hello stemians here the greetings leaving this post in tribute to my mother who has been the woman who supported me at all times, the one who has been with me since my first moment of life so today through this post I want to thank you not only my mother but all the mothers of the world. Warriors that have been with us since our first moment of life, first of all I want to tell you that this is only my opinion and what I think because I feel very grateful and blessed to have a mother who tirelessly supported me that states present in Each of my victories and defeats, thank my mother for supporting each of my projects to always give me strength to continue to be so aware of me for taking care of me at all times, thank you for understanding me for loving me above all circumstances, words written here fall short for how much we have to thank and recognize and I know that many of those who read me think like me but I write this from my heart to tell my mother and all the mothers of the world that their children and daughters we love them and we are immeasurably grateful and proud of everything they have done for us. Finally, I told them that maybe this was a little short but I told them that I was honest and sincerely I also tell them that it is very humble opinion and what I think about my mother that everyone is well and I wish them the best and if they have the Fortunate to have your mother as I take care of her is the greatest gift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67