You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Drama (Arrests were made)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Wow @timcliff, what a turn of events. I ran into something similar to that in LA when my wife and I lived in downtown Los Angeles when she was a travelling Nurse at USC. I was jogging downtown and I heard these screams from a woman. I looked over across the street and this woman wedged her body under the tire of her car and was trying to stop the man from carjacking it. He started running over her. But then stopped and ran off.

Human nature can be ugly as sh@t.

Tim, just glad you didn't get caught in any cross fire or something. We need as many high quality Witnesses as possible so we cannot lose any like you at this juncture ;)

Cheers,
Robert "Turned Dolphin Last Night" Andrew :)

Sort:  

Grats on the dolphin, by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71