I am officially Certified!!!!

in #blog6 years ago

Today I was sifting through some emails and came across one from the Linux Professional Institute saying that they have reviewed and have seen that I meet all needs and have my Linux+ Certification.

Could not figure out how to insert a pdf file so I just took the easy route and did a print screen, lazy me and I know I am lazy cause it took me 2 years to get this one cert, I am about to get 3 in a row but I could have had all these certifications a long time ago and I waited till close to the end to get them. I dont know if maybe it was a smart move cause maybe now that im studying hard, some of the information that I have learned will be fresh, compared to those who got a cert early on and now forgot all about it. I will let you all know but coming out of this school i will be A+, Security+, Linux+ and CHFI(Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator) and I think those should get me a pretty good job.
Comment your thoughts on the matter. Would love to hear what my followers have to say.
Upvote-Comment-Resteem.GIF
steemspeak.jpg
steemit-logo-platinum swirled.1746.png.jpg

Sort:  

hey bro, i really need your video. waiting on it to finish the video!! :) cheers! :)

Oh im sorry, I will get that to you today!!! give me till end of day to do it.

hurry. because i did have someone else as a stand in as i wanna finish before christmas!

hey, do you have it for me? last video i'm waiting on, i wanna push it out today or tomorrow. cheers.

Good job, sir.

Congratulations, proud of you
;) b.a.

thank you so much, I am proud of myself as well :)

Congratulations!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35